Oregon State Bar
Construction Law Section

2016 Executive Committee

Chair

Tara M. Johnson
Seifer Yeats Zwierzynski et al
121 SW Morrison Street, Suite 1025
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-223-6740
taraj@seifer-yeats.com

Chair-Elect

Doug L. Gallagher
Douglas Gallagher Law Office
245 W. 5th Avenuenue
Eugene,
Oregon 97401
541-357-4021
doug@dglawoffice.com

Past Chair

John Daniel Gragg
Seifer Yeats Zwierzynski et al
121 SW Morrison Street, Suite 1025
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-223-6740
gragg@seifer-yeats.com

Treasurer

Tyler James Storti
Stewart Sokol & Gray LLC
2300 SW 1st Avenue, Suite 200
Portland, Oregon 97201
503-221-0699
tstorti@lawssg.com

Secretary

Daniel L. Duyck
Whipple & Duyck PC
1500 SW 1st Avenuenue, Suite 1170
Portland, Oregon 97201
503-222-6191
dduyck@whippleduyck.com

Member

William G. Fig
Sussman Shank LLP
1000 SW Broadway, Suite 1400
Portland, Oregon 97205
503-227-1111
billf@sussmanshank.com

Member

Sandra D. Fraser
Fraser Law
851 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 1350
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-201-1376
sandra@fraserlawllc.com

Member

C. Andrew Gibson
Stoel Rives LLP
900 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 2600
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-294-9878
agibson@stoel.com

Member

Douglas R. Hookland
Scott - Hookland LLP
9185 SW Burnham Street
Post Office Box 23414
Tigard, Oregon 97281
503-620-4540
drh@scott-hookland.com

Member

Ryan Hunt
Garrett Hemann Robertson PC
1011 Commercial St NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
503-581-1501 x732
rhunt@ghrlawyers.com

Member

Stacey Martinson
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
111 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 3400
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-224-5858
stacey.martinson@millernash.com

Member

Justin Monahan
Ball Janik LLP
101 SW Main Street, Suite 1100
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-228.2525
jmonahan@balljanik.com

Member

Thomas A. Ped
Williams Kastner
888 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 600
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-944-6988
tped@williamskastner.com

Member

Michael W. Peterkin
Peterkin & Associates
222 NW Irving Avenue
Bend, Oregon 97701
541-389-2572
mwp@peterkinpc.com

Member

Jeremy T. Vermilyea
Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt PC
1211 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1900
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-796-7468
jvermilyea@schwabe.com

Member

Curtis A. Welch
Duggan Schlotfeldt & Welch
900 Washington, Suite 1020
Post Office Box 570
Vancouver, Washington 98660
360-699-1201
cwelch@dsw-law.com

Member

Jacob Zahniser
Jordan Ramis PC
2 Centerpointe Drive, 6th Floor
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
503-598-5546
jacob.zahniser@jordanramis.com

Advisory Member

Jason W. Alexander
Sussman Shank LLP
1000 SW Broadway, Suite 1400
Portland, Oregon 97205
503-227-1111
jalexander@sussmanshank.com

Advisory Member

D. Gary Christensen
Miller Nash LLP
111 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 3400
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-205-2435
gary.christensen@millernash.com

Advisory Member

Darien S. Loiselle
Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt PC
1211 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1900
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-222-9981
dloiselle@schwabe.com

Advisory Member

Jakob Lutkavage-Dvorscak
Smith Freed & Eberhard PC
111 SW 5th Avenue, 43rd Floor
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-227-2424
jld@smithfreed.com

Advisory Member

Charles R. Schrader
North Santiam Paving Company
41203 Kingston-Lyons Dr.
P.O. Box 516
Stayton, Oregon 97383
503-522-7100
chucks@nspor.com

Advisory Member

Peter J. Viteznik
Kilmer Voorhees & Laurick PC
732 NW 19th Avenuenue
Portland, Oregon 97209
503-224-0055
pviteznik@kilmerlaw.com

BOG Contact

James Chaney
The Chaney Firm LLC
777 High Street, Suite 280
Eugene, Oregon 97401
541-683-3800
jchaney@thechaneyfirm.com

Bar Liaison

Dawn Nelson
Oregon State Bar
16037 SW Upper Boones Ferry Rd
Post Office Box 231935
Tigard, Oregon 97281
503-431-6373
dnelson@osbar.org