Oregon State Bar
Construction Law Section

2018 Executive Committee

Chair

Daniel L. Duyck
3701 SE Milwaukie Avenue, Suite F
Portland, Oregon 97202
503-764-2030
dduyck@duycklaw.com

Chair-Elect

Tyler James Storti
Stewart Sokol & Larkin LLC
2300 SW 1st Avenue, Suite 200
Portland, Oregon 97201
503-221-0699
tstorti@lawssl.com

Past Chair

Doug L. Gallagher
Douglas Gallagher Law Office
245 W. 5th Avenue
Eugene, Oregon 97401
541-357-4021
doug@dglawoffice.com

Treasurer

Curtis A. Welch
Sussman Shank LLP
1000 S.W. Broadway, Suite 1400
Portland, Oregon 97205
503-227-1111
cwelch@sussmanshank.com

Secretary

William G. Fig
Sussman Shank LLP
1000 SW Broadway, Suite 1400
Portland, Oregon 97205
503-227-1111
billf@sussmanshank.com

Member

Sandra D. Fraser
Fraser Law
851 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 1375
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-201-1376
sandra@fraserlawllc.com

Member

Jakob Lutkavage-Dvorscak
Davis Rothwell Earle et al
200 SW Market Street, Suite 1800
Portland, Oregon 97201
503-222-4422
jld@davisrothwell.com

Member

Justin Monahan
808 S.W. Third Avenue, Suite 300
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-351-4245
justin.monahan@otak.com

Member

Jeremy T. Vermilyea
Vermilyea Law PC
5200 Meadows Road, Suite 150
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
503-726-5211
jeremy@vermilyealaw.com

Member

Molly A. Washington
Portland Office of City Attorney
1221 S.W. Fourth Avenue, Suite 430
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-823-4047
molly.washington@portlandoregon.gov

Member

C. Andrew Gibson
Stoel Rives LLP
760 S.W. Ninth Avenue, Suite 3000
Portland, Oregon 97205
503-294-9878
andrew.gibson@stoel.com

Member

Ryan Hunt
Garrett Hemann Robertson PC
1011 Commercial Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
503-581-1501
rhunt@ghrlawyers.com

Member

Stacey A. Martinson
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
111 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 3400
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-224-5858
stacey.martinson@millernash.com

Member

Steven J. Norman
Law Office of Steve Norman
1500 SW First Avenue, Suite 1170
Portland, Oregon 97201
503-206-7495
steve@stevenormanlaw.com

Member

Michael W. Peterkin
Peterkin & Associates
222 NW Irving Avenue
Bend, Oregon 97703
541-389-2572
mwp@peterkinpc.com

Member

Van M. White
Samuels Yoelin Kantor LLP
111 S.W. Fifth Avenue, Suite 3800
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-226-2966
vmw@samuelslaw.com

Member

Jacob A. Zahniser
Jordan Ramis PC
2 Centerpointe Drive, 6th Floor
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
503-598-5546
jacob.zahniser@jordanramis.com

Advisory Member

Jason W. Alexander
Sussman Shank LLP
1000 SW Broadway, Suite 1400
Portland, Oregon 97205
503-227-1111
jalexander@sussmanshank.com

Advisory Member

D. Gary Christensen
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
111 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 3400
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-205-2435
gary.christensen@millernash.com

Advisory Member

Katie Jo Johnson
McEwen Gisvold LLP
1100 SW Sixth Avenue, Suite 1600
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-226-7321
katiejoj@mcewengisvold.com

Advisory Member

Tara M. Johnson
Seifer Yeats Zwierzynski et al
121 SW Morrison Street, Suite 1025
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-223-6740
taraj@seifer-yeats.com

Advisory Member

Darien S. Loiselle
Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt PC
1211 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 1900
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-222-9981
dloiselle@schwabe.com

Advisory Member

Thomas A. Ped
Williams Kastner Greene et al
1515 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 600
Portland, Oregon 97201
503-944-6988
tped@williamskastner.com

Advisory Member

Charles R. Schrader
North Santiam Paving Company
41203 Kingston-Lyons Dr.
P.O. Box 516
Stayton, Oregon 97383
503-522-7100
chucks@nspor.com

Advisory Member

Peter J. Viteznik
Kilmer Voorhees & Laurick PC
732 NW 19th Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97209
503-224-0055
pviteznik@kilmerlaw.com

BOG Contact

David Wade
David Wade Attorney PC
1673 Villard Street
Eugene, Oregon 97403
541-684-0674
jdwadejd@outlook.com

Bar Liaison

Yasha Renner
Oregon State Bar
16037 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road
Post Office Box 231935
Tigard, Oregon 97281
503-620-0222
yrenner@osbar.org